Monday, 18 November 2013

Album Download: Ab Soul - Control System

In case you were'nt initiated into the TDE fan club at the time this tape came out, which was sometime in May 2012, you have the luxury of listening to it right here. Enjoy. ABSTRACT ASSHOLE

Ab-Soul - Control System

01. Soulo Ho3 (Ft. Jhene Aiko)
02. Track Two
03. Bohemian Grove
04. Terrorist Threats (Ft. Danny Brown & Jhene Aiko)
05. Pineal Gland
06. Double Standards
07. Mixed Emotions
08. Sopa (Ft. ScHoolboy Q)
09. Lust Demons (Ft. Jay Rock & BJ the Chicago Kid)
10. Illuminate (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
11. A Rebellion (Ft. Alori Joh)
12. Showin' Love
13. Empathy (Ft. Alori Joh & JaVonte)
14. Nothing's Something
15. Beautiful Death (Ft. Punch & Ashtrobot)
16. The Book of Soul
17. Black Lip Bastard (Remix) (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)